Call Committee

The Call Committee has been prayerfully selected for service and is charged with the responsibility of discerning all aspects of our congregation's needs and each pastoral candidate's talents and gifts.  Our prayers are with this process and those on this special committee.

Committee Members;

Jim Billmaier Peter Marschalk

Rena Connell Jody Rutledge

Jim Hampton Jone Vrhel

Alternates (if anyone above is unable to participate);

Mary Ann Dunbar

Johan Luchsinger

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title